Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, September 11, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
CHIPPENDALE / GUSTAFSSON / PUPILLO Faces of Fear. Transformed. Melted. Melt Trost 2016
10:08 pm
Child Bite (local) Apex of Anxiety Negative Noise (new) Housecore Records 2016
10:14 pm
Musk School Freezer Musk 2: The Second Skumming (new) 12xu 2016
10:21 pm
The Gospel Truth You Don't Want Us Jealous Fires (new) 12xu 2016
10:26 pm
Ivy Antsy S/T Katorga Works 2014
10:31 pm
Chupacabra The Politics of Everyday Fear Fracture The Code
10:38 pm
Dry Heave I-IV Demo 2014
10:43 pm
Oozing Wound Call Your Guy Retrash Thrill Jockey 2013
10:50 pm
Sargeist Sargeist Satanic Black Devotion Moribund Records 2003
10:59 pm
Sargeist Returning to Misery & Comfort Satanic Black Devotion Moribund Records 2003
11:03 pm
Belphegor Sepulture of Hypocrisy Goatreich - Fleshcult
11:08 pm
The End Orthodox Unparalled Within Dividia Relapse Records 2003
11:14 pm
Behemoth Lucifer Evangelion
11:21 pm
Centinex New World Odyssey Decadence-Prophecies of Cosmic Chaos
11:32 pm
Cult of Luna Cygnus Mariner (new) Indie Recordings 2016
11:49 pm
Coffins Sacrifice to Evil Spirit The Horror Hive Razorback 2004
11:57 pm
Arsis The Face f my Innocence A Celebration of Guilt Willowtip