Log in

Playlist: Wednesday Morning, 3AM

with Guest DJ Greg on Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:03 am
SK Kakraba Lubile Prai Songs of Paapieye Awesome Tapes From Africa 2015
3:03 am
SK Kakraba Banyere Songs of Paapieye Awesome Tapes From Africa 2015
3:06 am
Julius Eastman Gay Guerrilla Unjust Malaise New World Records
3:35 am
Cornelius Cardew (Frederic Rzewski, piano) Cadenza I We Sing For the Future New Albion
3:40 am
Ghost Second Time Around Second Time Around PSF 1992
3:45 am
Arthur Russell Planted a Thought Love Is Overtaking Me Audika
3:49 am
Ché-Shizu I Met You In the Morning on the Road Nazareth PSF
3:54 am
William Tyler Gone Clear Modern Country Merge 2016
4:09 am
Theoretical Girls U.S. Millie 1978-1981 Acute Records 2002
4:11 am
Konono No. 1 Paradiso Congotronics Crammed 2004
4:18 am
Dead C Five Trouble (new) Ba Da Bing 2016
4:27 am
Paul Haig Four Dark Traps VA: Ni D'Eve Ni D'Adam Les Disques du Crepuscule
4:38 am
Jason Moran Kinda Dukish Black Stars Blue Note 2001
4:44 am
Anthony Braxton / Richard Teitelbaum Behemoth Dreams (dedicated to Maryanne Amacher) Silence / Time Zones Black Lion
4:50 am
Marie and the Atom Isol VA: Tuatara Flying Nun
4:55 am
Hingross Vance VA: Suono Libero Volume 2 Irma la Douce
4:58 am
Public Image Limited Careering Second Edition Island 1979
5:02 am
Pram Dancing on a Star Helium Too Pure / American 1995
5:06 am
Liliput Birdy s/t Kill Rock Stars
5:09 am
Hedzoleh Sounds Omusus Da Fe M'Musu VA: Ghana Special Soundway
5:15 am
Sick Dick and the Volkswagens Interference Interference New Frontiers
5:19 am
Destroy All Monsters Conga 1974 - 1976 box Ecstatic Peace 1994
5:24 am
Amanaz History of Man Africa Shadoks
5:29 am
Alan Parker Swarf VA: Music DeWolfe Vol. 1 Megaphone Unlimited
5:37 am
Magical Power Mako Flying Magical Power Polydor Japan
5:43 am
Mij Two Stars Yodeling Astrologer ESP-Disk
5:46 am
Michio Kadotani 同時の2人 腐っていくテレパシーズ PSF
5:55 am
Can Ibis Unlimited Edition Spoon