Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, May 20, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:12 pm
cellars i'm feeling phases manifesto
1:21 pm
daze maxim melted talu rising / falling hello?repeat 2016
1:24 pm
big black delta rcvr tragame tierra
1:29 pm
kari faux this right here (clean) lost in los angeles wolf and rothstein 2016
1:41 pm
tourist waves u monday 2016
1:42 pm
ratkiller bleed odor orienting crash symbols 2016
1:48 pm
magnus international big red echo to echo full pupp 2016
1:55 pm
digitalism dynamo mirage
2:01 pm
guy andrews terminus our spaces houndstooth 2016
2:08 pm
john carpenter dark blues lost themes ii sacred bones 2016
2:09 pm
chelsea wolfe house of metal pain is beauty sargent house 2013
2:19 pm
jaga jazzist toccata one-armed bandit ninja tune 2010
2:22 pm
ryan hemsworth too long here alone for the first time
2:25 pm
wavves linus spacehead king of the beach
2:31 pm
parquet courts steady on my mind human performance rough trade 2016
2:38 pm
a giant dog birthday song pile merge 2016
2:44 pm
will samson ft benoit pioulard suspended in ground luminosity
2:48 pm
blonde redhead equus misery is a butterfly 4ad 2004
2:51 pm
rjd2 pf, day one dame fortune rjd2 2016
2:56 pm
jj doom gmo key to the kuffs lex 2012