Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, June 3, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:05 pm
submotion orchestra in gold in gold counter 2016
1:10 pm
all india radio dark star the slow light minty fresh 2016
1:15 pm
taylor deupree & marcus fischer telegraph twine 12k 2015
1:21 pm
children of pop taking over what does 69 mean? french kiss 2016
1:27 pm
mark pritchard under the sun under the sun warp 2016
1:34 pm
saul williams groundwork/horn of the clock-bike martyr loser king fader 2016
1:41 pm
guide to bizarre behavior pilot fish volume 3 shangorillarecords 2016
1:42 pm
chantage (vivien goldman) it's only money resolutionary staubgold 2016
1:49 pm
metz rats metz i sub pop 2012
2:09 pm
trayer syntropy afterlife an abandoned theme park porter records 2011
2:15 pm
luh 5 spiritual songs for lovers to sing mute 2016
2:21 pm
damu the fudgemunk in my regretless lifetime how it should sound redefinition 2016
2:25 pm
faze miyake firefly faze miyake
2:30 pm
pantha du prince you what? euphoria! the triad rough trade 2016
2:44 pm
el-p meanstreak weareallgoingtoburninhellmegamixxx3
2:52 pm
tourist run u
2:53 pm
m83 laser gun junk m83 recordings 2016
2:58 pm
sons of the void leichenblume sons of the void sunrise ocean bender 2016