Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, June 10, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:19 pm
rydberg elevator rydberg monotype 2015
1:20 pm
thee koukouvaya anaconda this is the mythology of modern death Saint Marie Records 2015
1:27 pm
the soft pink truth satanic black devotion why do the heathen rage?
1:28 pm
faze miyake ocean drive faze miyake
1:30 pm
cellars toys phases manifesto
1:50 pm
haze can you dig it?
1:52 pm
damu the fudgemunk in my regretless lifetime how it should sound redefinition 2016
1:56 pm
superthing baba yaga superthing
2:06 pm
mark sultan i'll be loving you $
2:08 pm
joker back in the days the vision 4ad 2011
2:18 pm
louis logic chip off the old blog look on the bright side
2:21 pm
jessy lanza it means i love you oh no hyperdub 2016
2:27 pm
the claypool lennon delirium bubbles burst monolith of phobos
2:29 pm
m83 tension junk mute 2016
2:49 pm
pat boone daniel boone happy birthday america
2:51 pm
tobacco father sister berserker ultima ii massage ghostly international 2014
2:52 pm
beans glass coffins end it all
2:55 pm
lord of the yum-yum the music cavity the music cavity