Log in

Playlist: Keepin’ it Copasetic

with Tyler S on Sunday, September 11, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
8:04 pm
willi williams “rock on” unification: from channel one to king tubby's shanachie 2014
8:15 pm
automatisme “transport 1” momentform accumulations (new) constellation 2016
8:19 pm
Glenn Branca “Chant” Symphony No. 13 (Hallucination City) in 4 Movements for 100 Guitars Atatvistic 2016
8:42 pm
Flossie and the Unicorns “side A” The Animal's Clubhouse Rhinestone Records 2001
9:07 pm
diSEMBOWELMENT “The Tree of Life and Death” Transcendence into the Peripheral
9:11 pm
The Walls of Jericho “There is no I in Fuck You” All Hail The Dead Trustkill
9:13 pm
Peccatum “A Game Divine” Candlelight Vol. 4 Candlelight 2001
9:20 pm
To-Mera “The Lie” Candlelight Winter Sampler Candlelight 2008
9:33 pm
Demonicon “Burning Starts Again” Root of All Evil Celebrates It's 3rd Anniversary Root of All Evil 2002
9:40 pm
Hellhammer “Triumph of Death” S/T 1984
9:49 pm
Book of Black Earth “Christ Pathogen” Horoskopus Prosthetic 2008