Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, November 24, 2016

Show Notes:

4 hour Crush Collision!!!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:02 pm
Noise Arcade The Realization That You Don't Know What's Coming Next
10:10 pm
Jerome Hill Def Jamming
10:12 pm
DJ Red Raw Cacao (Ricardo Villalobos Remix)
10:21 pm
Jacek Sienkiewicz Gone
10:25 pm
Avalon Emerson Why Does It Hurt
10:31 pm
Callahan Callous
10:36 pm
Raccoglimento Parziale Gravitational Fire (Spacetravel rmx)
10:41 pm
Mazepa Anathema
10:47 pm
Or:la X & O
10:53 pm
TOYC Kicks
10:56 pm
RX-101 Morning Glory
11:00 pm
Cadans Hollow Funk
11:04 pm
Domenico Crisci The Violinist
11:09 pm
Post Scriptum ISDAT
11:13 pm
Paula Temple You Cannot Kill A Soul By Killing The Body (Live At Moogfest)
11:19 pm
Makaton Coast to Coast
11:24 pm
Steve Bicknell The Moment I Stopped
11:29 pm
Front 242 S.Fr. Nomenklatura <1&2>
11:35 pm
Via App Con Artist
11:40 pm
Rook Vallade Mdoe5d
11:47 pm
Serena Butler Oto
11:51 pm
Tomohiko Sagae #1
11:56 pm
Xols Transversality