Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, December 15, 2016

Show Notes:

CC 4E!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Logan Takahashi “Kazoku Ogawa (Kaazi Remix)”
10:03 pm
Richard H. Kirk “Hypnotic (12" Mix)”
10:09 pm
Sage Caswell “All of Gardens”
10:12 pm
Kilner [aka Blawan] “Auto Wave”
10:19 pm
Bumgarden “22gono”
10:20 pm
Ryan Huber “Twin Needles”
10:23 pm
Annanan “New Wave of Nature”
10:27 pm
Kaytranada “Track Uno” Can't believe I slept on this album for so long...
10:31 pm
xxxy “(We Have To) Make Things Better” we do. we really do.
10:36 pm
DJ S “Golf One”
10:40 pm
Gnork “Influxxxx”
10:45 pm
Monoloc “Phoenix”
10:49 pm
Sandoz “Soul Insurgency”
10:54 pm
Nukubus “Coming From”
10:58 pm
Zeta Reticula “Encroach”
11:04 pm
Risque III “Essence of a Dream”
11:10 pm
Posthuman “Dont Stop”
11:17 pm
DJ Dextro “Robot 1003”
11:22 pm
Demdike Stare “FullEdge (eMpTy-40 Mix)”
11:27 pm
Roman Flügel “Dead Idols”
11:34 pm
Rrose “Specimen 2”
11:39 pm
YPY “RIP 505”
11:41 pm
Ryogo Yamamori “Sanya”
11:46 pm
Scalameriya “Kepslock”
11:51 pm
Sieren “Neglection”
11:55 pm
Komon & Will Saul “Eve's Seven (Recloose Remix)”