Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, April 28, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:22 pm
cccrrccssllrrkkrrsss “gawng style” s/t megakut 2017
1:31 pm
nathan fake “providence” providence ninja tune 2017
1:42 pm
kelly lee owens “anxi” s/t
1:45 pm
vapor eyes “better than breathing” proxima young heavy souls 2017
1:49 pm
squarepusher w/shobaleader one “squarepusher theme” elektrac warp 2017
1:54 pm
danny brown “really doe” atrocity exhibition warp 2016
2:02 pm
jdsy (local) “justify” justify self-released 2011
2:04 pm
goldfrapp “system magic” silver eye mute 2017
2:08 pm
lusine “just a cloud (ft vilja larjosto)” sensorimotor ghostly international 2017
2:15 pm
actress “dancing in the smoke” azd ninja tune 2017
2:19 pm
trayer “syntropy” afterlife an abandoned theme park porter records 2011
2:37 pm
elliot smith “angeles” either/or (expanded edition) kill rock stars 2017
2:48 pm
future islands “cave” the far field 4ad 2017
2:53 pm
tabah “central why?” symmetry somewhere self-released 2017
2:56 pm
fruit bats “the rock doc” the glory of fruit bats easy sound 2016