Log in

Playlist: Beat the Bezoar

with saramin on Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
7:02 pm
front 242 “politics of pressure (don't krash mix)” ep reissue alfa matrix
7:06 pm
einsturzende neubaten “DNS wasserturm” strategies against architecture II mute 2001
7:12 pm
chicks on speed “kaltes klares wasser” will save us all
7:19 pm
matmos “supreme balloon” supreme balloon matador 2008
7:42 pm
guru guru groove band “mescalito d” the birth of krautrock 1969 (new) purple pyramid 1969
7:51 pm
keith fullerton whitman “bewusstseinserweiternd tonaufnahme” schoner flussengel kranky
8:01 pm
jacek sienkiewicz “last run” hideland wordandsound 2016
8:15 pm
gavin bryers “the fifth century: pt VII” the fifth century (new) ECM 2017
8:21 pm
caracoa “prince of slaves” new middle passage (new) Inam Records 2017
8:30 pm
masayoshi fujita/jan jelinek “botuto” schaum
8:34 pm
bing & ruth “form takes” no home of the mind (new) 4ad 2017
8:42 pm
tangent “distorted perspective” collapsing horizons (new) (new) n5md 2017
8:46 pm
tortusa “selective hindsight” i know this place - the eivind aarset collages jazzland recordings norway 2016
8:51 pm
uladat “machupo” portal black tropical 2012
8:56 pm
leon vynehall “beau sovereign” rojus (designed to dance) running back 2016