Log in

Playlist: Radiozilla

with rotating host Andrew on Sunday, February 26, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
2:10 pm
Nobekazu Takemura Perch - Fallslake 10th Thrill Jockey
2:15 pm
OOIOO Don Ah Gamel Thrill Jockey
2:24 pm
Ryuchi Sakamoto Lost Child (String Quartet remix) moto-tronic Sony 2003
2:41 pm
wu man & lui sola and secret museum of mankind festival and mon-gu tuul china collage and ethnic music classics ? and yazoo 1996
2:46 pm
kitaro eight headed dragon & the festival selections from kojiki geffen 1990
2:47 pm
yue& joji hirot beginning red ribbon shanachie 1994
2:49 pm
kitaro the new dawn selections from kojiki geffen 1990