Log in

Playlist: Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa / Booze Broads Boards & Rods

with rotating host Kevin on Monday, February 20, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
Box Tops Soul Deep
10:07 pm
Ars nova Album In Your Head
10:09 pm
Penny Arkade Face In The Crowd
10:09 pm
Ides of March Girls Don't Grow On Trees
10:12 pm
Box Tops Ain't No Way
10:12 pm
Ars nova General Clover Ends A War
10:12 pm
Penny Arkade Lights of Dawn
10:14 pm
Ides of march Hole In My Soul
10:20 pm
Superfine Dandelion (Mile Ends) Bring 'Em On In
10:24 pm
Bow Street Runners Watch
10:29 pm
Bruthers Bad Way To Go
10:31 pm
Five Americans Slippin' & Slidin'
10:35 pm
Superfine Dandelion Day & Night
10:36 pm
Bow Street Runners Push It Through
10:41 pm
Stillroven Tell Me Have You Ever Seen Me
10:42 pm
Five Americans It's A Cryin' Shame
10:45 pm
Stillroven Steppin' Stone
10:53 pm
Gestures Run Run Run
10:54 pm
The Dimensions Knock You Flat
10:56 pm
Cryan Shames Mr. Unreliable
10:57 pm
Stillroven She's My Woman
11:00 pm
Butch Engle & The Styx Going Home
11:03 pm
Gestures Candlelight
11:05 pm
Cryan Shames Sunshine Psalm
11:11 pm
The Bumps Please Come Down
11:14 pm
The Gonn Blackout at Gretley
11:14 pm
Leather Coated Minds “Non-stop”
11:16 pm
The Juveniles I've Searched
11:20 pm
Sir Walter Raleigh Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day
11:24 pm
Nu-Dimensions Another Side
11:25 pm
Sonics Like No Other Man
11:27 pm
Montage Thor and Or
11:37 pm
The Remains You Got a Hard Time Comin'
11:37 pm
The Animated Egg "T"omorrow
11:42 pm
We THe People Proceed With Caution
11:45 pm
Warner Bothers I Won'T Be The Same Without Her
11:53 pm
Remains Baby I Believe In You
11:53 pm
The Daybreakers Psychedelic Siren
11:56 pm
The Animated Egg Sure Listic
11:56 pm
The Turtles Just A Room