Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, April 20, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Gas Narkopop 10
10:10 pm
Solitary Dancer featuring Marie Davidson Emails 2 Myself
10:13 pm
DADRAS Appear/Disappear/Reappear
10:16 pm
Metalized Man Flesh Lamps and Hover Boards
10:19 pm
Kreidler Radio Island
10:25 pm
Christopher Rau Girl
10:29 pm
Hunter/Game Dead Soul (Joey Anderson Remix)
10:33 pm
Actress Blue Window
10:36 pm
Helena Hauff 29acid3
10:42 pm
The Juan Maclean Here I Am (Octo Octa Remix)
10:47 pm
A Sagittariun Curviture
10:53 pm
Planetary Assault Systems Surface Noise (P.A.S. Rework)
11:02 pm
Sciahri Anxiety
11:06 pm
Yaleesa Hall Woodall 0618
11:09 pm
Christian Morgenstern Spiegelkerker (Efdemin Remix)
11:13 pm
S. Candle Dogsmoker
11:17 pm
The Neon Judgement Too Cold To Breathe
11:21 pm
Teengirl Fantasy Star-rise
11:23 pm
Kingdom Tears in the Club
11:26 pm
Astrosuka & Ornamenti d'Oro Ahaetulla Nasuta (Partisan Remix)
11:30 pm
Detroit's Filthiest Infamous
11:32 pm
DJ Jayhood Bad Ink Anthem
11:34 pm
(703) 863-4357 40 Miles (703 Anchors of Pain Mix)
11:38 pm
Henry Burner Alien Waterworlds
11:41 pm
SFV Acid (h)house
11:45 pm
Cucumb45 Akureyri
11:49 pm
Caracoa A Canaanite Reborn
11:53 pm
The Brothers Grimm Exodus (The Lion Awakes) (Special Request Remix)
11:57 pm
Joy Orbison Off Season