Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, May 12, 2017

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:06 pm
inhalt “programming” part time punks sessions cleopatra 2017
1:11 pm
goldfrapp “zodiac black” silver eye mute 2017
1:15 pm
jdsy (local) “electricity” electricity usa self-released 2015
1:19 pm
bileebob & black echo zone (local) “suicide squirrels” urban legend & shadow land ep equal recordings 2015
1:21 pm
vapor eyes “better than breathing” proxima young heavy souls 2017
1:24 pm
norty (local) “darker days” we were nearly there yhs 2017
1:28 pm
kelly lee owens “c.b.m” s/t
1:35 pm
lusine “just a cloud (ft vilja larjosto)” sensorimotor ghostly international 2017
1:46 pm
pick a piper “nikko” distance tin angel 2017
1:48 pm
adult. “we chase the sound (f. shannon funchess)” detroit house guests mute 2017
1:56 pm
gaslamp killer “medley” instrumentalepathy cuss 2016
2:22 pm
add n to (x) “plug me in” add insult to injury
2:26 pm
acemyth “mythik” mythik Young Heavy Souls 2017
2:30 pm
deastro (local) “toxic crusaders” moondagger ghostly international 2009
2:37 pm
deastro (local) “greens, grays, and nordics” moondagger ghostly international 2009
2:47 pm
cccrrccssllrrkkrrsss “gaffler” s/t megakut 2017
2:50 pm
lost in stars “light (triumph and disaster)” s/t