Log in

Playlist: The Six O’Clock Shadow

with rotating host Cameron on Friday, October 30, 2015

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
6:09 pm
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Red Right Hand Let Love In
6:17 pm
Fantomas Rosmary's Baby The Director's Cut
6:20 pm
Rocky Horror Picture Show Time Warp Soundtrack to Rocky Horror Picture Show
6:25 pm
Dâm-Funk Floating on Air (feat. Flea and Computer Jay) Invite the Light
6:35 pm
Van Morrison Domino His Band and the Street Choir
6:36 pm
Mirel Wagner Love Song 7" single
6:43 pm
Ratatat Seventeen Year 12" single
6:45 pm
Songs for Snakes A Caffeine Sugar Mean Year of the Snake
6:51 pm
Pirahnahead and Craig Huckaby Child of the Sun Black Music
6:58 pm
Kings of Swing This is Something Funky to Listen To 12" single