Log in

Playlist: The Six O’Clock Shadow

with rotating host Tyler on Friday, January 8, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
6:00 pm
Jaga Jazzist One-Armed Bandit Live With Britten Sinfonia Ninja Tune 2013
6:15 pm
Jon Hopkins Breathe This Air (feat. Purity Ring) Breathe This Air Domino 2013
6:20 pm
Young Galaxy Factory Flaws Falsework Paper Bag Records 2015
6:24 pm
Moby Grape Ooh Mama Ooh Great Grape Colombia 1969
6:27 pm
Purity Ring Sea Castle Another Eternity 4AD 2015
6:30 pm
Melodysheep Weeping Willow Midnight Sun [Self-Released] 2014
6:31 pm
Kris Menace Hide Features Compuphonic 2013
6:35 pm
Melodysheep Slumber Kingdom Midnight Sun [Self-Released] 2014
6:38 pm
Bill Baird Sailing Spring Break of the Soul Pau Wau Records 2013
6:41 pm
Brian Eno The Real Drums Between the Bells Warp Records 2011
6:48 pm
Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band The Past Sure Is Tense Ice Cream For Crow Epic Records 1982
6:52 pm
Aphex Twin Fenix Funk 5 Chosen Lords Rephlex 2006
6:56 pm
Black Moth Super Rainbow American Face Dust Eating Us Graveface Records 2009
6:59 pm
Odesza Lights (feat. Little Dragon) Single Counter 2015