Log in

Bandcamp Metal Showcase

Scouring the annals of Bandcamp.com for the best indie black metal and sludge.

Episodes

Friday, September 4, 2020
3:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, September 11, 2020
3:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, September 18, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, September 25, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, October 2, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, October 9, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, October 16, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, October 23, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, October 30, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, November 6, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, November 13, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, November 20, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, November 27, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, December 4, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, December 11, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, December 18, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, December 25, 2020
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, January 1, 2021
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, January 8, 2021
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, January 15, 2021
3:00–4:00pm

 

Friday, January 22, 2021
3:00–4:00pm