Log in

Francis’s Trip

Episodes

Friday, February 5, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, February 12, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, February 19, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, February 26, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, March 5, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, March 12, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, March 19, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, March 26, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, April 2, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, April 9, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, April 16, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, April 23, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, April 30, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Friday, May 7, 2021
10:00–11:00am