Log in

Turkish Delight (In person C)

Episodes

Sunday, September 5, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, September 12, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, September 19, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, September 26, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, October 3, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, October 10, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, October 17, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, October 24, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, October 31, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, November 7, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, November 14, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, November 21, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, November 28, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, December 5, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, December 12, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, December 19, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, December 26, 2021
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, January 2, 2022
10:00–11:00am

 

Sunday, January 9, 2022
10:00–11:00am