Log in

Sashay’s Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko Bop (Live Remote 1)

freeform music at it's best programmed by sashay delm0nico. what are you going to hear? tune in to find out . . . and get ready to dance for an hour. be sure to have a few cold ones on hand.

Episodes

Thursday, September 2, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, September 9, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, September 16, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, September 23, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, September 30, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 7, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 14, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 21, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, October 28, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 4, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 11, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 18, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, November 25, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 2, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 9, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 16, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 23, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, December 30, 2021
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, January 6, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, January 13, 2022
8:00–9:00pm