Log in

Jazz till Whenever (In Person FM)

a show rooted in, but not limited to jazz. Starting with three random picks from the massive wall of jazz LPs then continuing with more jazz, or music that smells like jazz or whatever tangent comes up.

Episodes

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
10:00–12:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
10:00–12:00pm