Log in

PBH.FM w/ Problematic Black Hottie

PBH.FM is a freeform radioshow hosted by femme DJ Problematic Black Hottie. Raised all over the African Diaspora, she combines eclectic global and local influences with a focus on feminine music to curate a contagious vibe and introduce her crowd to a platter of delectable sounds.

PBH.FM w/ Problematic Black Hottie has its own website: problematicblackhottie.com

Episodes

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 10, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 22, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
4:30–5:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
4:30–5:00pm