Log in

Short Stack [u]

The program is recorded at my hilltop hideaway. Playlists are updated by noon the day of the broadcast. Click the "0 songs" links to see them. We present BestGuess Weather at irregular intervals, time tones at exact intervals, and the Cavalcade of Covers at 8:35 am.

Episodes

Thursday, January 20, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, February 3, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, February 10, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, February 24, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, March 3, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, March 10, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, March 17, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, March 24, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, March 31, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, April 7, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, April 14, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, April 21, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, April 28, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, May 5, 2022
6:00–9:00am

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022
6:00–9:00am