Log in

earworm [u]

earworm with jada & ember-
join us each week we explore music through the scope of astrology.

Episodes

Monday, January 17, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, January 24, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, January 31, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, February 7, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, February 14, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, February 21, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, February 28, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, March 7, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, March 14, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, March 21, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, March 28, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, April 4, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, April 11, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, April 18, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, April 25, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, May 2, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Monday, May 9, 2022
2:00–3:00pm