Log in

Face the Music [u]

Sixty minutes of often rare and unusual recordings of jazz, blues and other cultural residues from the first half of the 20th century

Episodes

Thursday, January 20, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 3, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 10, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 17, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 24, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 3, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 10, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 17, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 24, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 31, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 7, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 14, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 21, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 28, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 5, 2022
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022
7:00–8:00pm