Log in

Sashay’s Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko Bop [rem1]

freeform music at it's best programmed by sashay delm0nico. what are you going to hear? tune in to find out . . . and get ready to dance for an hour. be sure to have a few cold ones on hand. email me for requests: sashaywcbn@gmail.com

Episodes

Thursday, January 20, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 3, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 10, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 17, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, February 24, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 3, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 10, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 17, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 24, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, March 31, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 7, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 14, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 21, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, April 28, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, May 5, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022
8:00–9:00pm