Log in

two yards, three lenins [u]

eclectic favorites from my heart to your ears, this season again featuring Trey!

Episodes

Thursday, January 20, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 3, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 10, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 17, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 24, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 3, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 10, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 17, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 24, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 31, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 7, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 14, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 21, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 28, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, May 5, 2022
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022
9:00–10:00pm