Log in

Music Therapy

This show is designed around my audio needs, I care about yours, but this is what I want to hear. I do encourage you to call in and collaborate, but all shows have their ebb and flow, hope you enjoy what I like!

Episodes

Monday, May 16, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, May 23, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, May 30, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, June 6, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, June 13, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, June 20, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, June 27, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, July 4, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, July 11, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, July 18, 2016
12:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ Greg  

Monday, July 25, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, August 1, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, August 8, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, August 15, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, August 22, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, August 29, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, September 5, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Monday, September 12, 2016
12:00–3:00am