Log in

Human Fly Radio [u]

Human Fly Radio features garage rock, surf, punk, underground RnR and more! Served with a side of weird, vintage sci-fi, horror and b-movie sound bites.

Episodes

Friday, January 21, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, January 28, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, February 4, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, February 11, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, February 18, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, February 25, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, March 4, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, March 11, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, March 18, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, March 25, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, April 1, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, April 8, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, April 15, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, April 22, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, April 29, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, May 6, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Friday, May 13, 2022
8:00–9:00pm