Log in

Suaed-Oh-Musik! [u]

Computer music and noise to stimulate fear of a nuclear atomic blast blasting through the air-waves digio-electro fallout poisoning the mini-microchip mother molecules firing a longing callsign into an unclean pot of unknown beasts at the explosion of first light see slash colon greater than beg for a daring command from an electronic Leviathan waiting for a response as it calls across a stagnant sea.

Episodes

Friday, January 21, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, January 28, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, February 4, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, February 11, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, February 18, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, February 25, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, March 4, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, March 11, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, March 18, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, March 25, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, April 1, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, April 8, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, April 15, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, April 22, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, April 29, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, May 6, 2022
2:00–3:00pm

 

Friday, May 13, 2022
2:00–3:00pm