Log in

Francis's Trip [u]

Hi! Welcome to Francis's Trip, a show named after Francis the kitty cat. Join us on our journey of discovering music old and new, and listen to us chat about... well, not much. Check out the link tree to access our IG and Spotify playlist.

Episodes

Sunday, May 15, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, May 22, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, May 29, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ Dee  

Sunday, June 5, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, June 12, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, June 19, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, June 26, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, July 3, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, July 10, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, July 24, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, July 31, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, August 7, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, August 14, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Sunday, August 21, 2022
5:00–6:00pm