Log in

box fan meditations

slower and spacier (but nonetheless shoegazier ? hehe) tunes to open the long n sweltering summer nights!

Episodes

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Dee  

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Nick  

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Katy  

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ CCC  

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
8:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Tom C  

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
8:00–9:00pm