Log in

playing it by ear

playing music of today and yesterday with no rhyme or reason... celebrating great music in all of its forms

Episodes

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
6:00–7:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
6:00–7:00pm