Log in

Jazz with Fava Beans and a Nice Chianti

Episodes

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Mick  

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Michael G.  

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Mick  

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

with Guest DJ Mick  

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:00–1:00pm