Log in

A Very Selfish Agenda

I'm just here to ruin your vibe.

Episodes

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ CCC  

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ Agnes  

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 5, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 19, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ Oliver  

Tuesday, August 2, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 9, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

 

Tuesday, August 23, 2022
3:00–4:00pm

with Guest DJ -ish