Log in

The Beauty Parlor [u]

Spotify: koreankris
Instagram: @kristian_cho
RYM: https://rateyourmusic.com/list/DarthUnnamed/the-beauty-parlor/1/
Playlist of all songs ever played on the show is linked below

Episodes

Friday, May 20, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, May 27, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, June 3, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, June 10, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, June 17, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, June 24, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, July 1, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, July 8, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, July 15, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, July 22, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, July 29, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, August 5, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, August 12, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, August 19, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Friday, August 26, 2022
5:00–6:00pm