Log in

Grüvasaurus

Almost anything goes. Sometimes thematic. Often eclectic. But if you have requests, please call the station at 734.763.3500 while I'm on the air or email me at... micjopa@yahoo.com

Episodes

Monday, May 16, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, May 23, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Max  

Monday, May 30, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, June 6, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, June 13, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, June 20, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, June 27, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, July 4, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Jerry Mack  

Monday, July 11, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, July 18, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, July 25, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ The Original Zoltan  

Monday, August 1, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, August 8, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, August 15, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

 

Monday, August 22, 2022
8:00–10:00pm

with Guest DJ Roberto