Log in

Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa

Frank hosts Radio Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa presenting garage band, girl group, early punk, and soul hits and obscurities.

Episodes

Friday, May 20, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, May 27, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, June 3, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, June 10, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, June 17, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, June 24, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, July 1, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, July 8, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, July 15, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, July 22, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, July 29, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, August 5, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, August 12, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

 

Friday, August 19, 2022
3:00–5:00pm

with Guest DJ Manos  

Friday, August 26, 2022
3:00–5:00pm