Log in

Noisebleed

the devil, yes the actual satan who lives underground, sent three of his best men to take me down. i will not be intimidated by these muscled, menacing buffoons. who do they think they are, to slip cease and desist letters under my door every week! simply for speaking my mind and every now and again imitating the talking heads that run amerikan news media for the collective laughter of my twelve weekly listeners, whom i of course dearly appreciate. i am trying bringing video game speedrunning to college radio. this is all to say that if you request a song that sucks i will not play it.

Episodes

Thursday, May 19, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, May 26, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, June 2, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, June 9, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, June 16, 2022
12:00–1:00am

with Guest DJ sockbite  

Thursday, June 23, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, June 30, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, July 7, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, July 14, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, July 21, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, July 28, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, August 4, 2022
12:00–1:00am

with Guest DJ Nick  

Thursday, August 11, 2022
12:00–1:00am

with Guest DJ Nick  

Thursday, August 18, 2022
12:00–1:00am

 

Thursday, August 25, 2022
12:00–1:00am