Log in

Cognitive Dissonance

DJ Juliet Freedman and special guest Casey Cheatham play music with a theme of their choice each week, chat, and sometimes even perform live music. Tune in for a good time.

Episodes

Saturday, May 21, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, May 28, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, June 4, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, June 11, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, June 18, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ Max  

Saturday, July 2, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, July 9, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, July 16, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, July 23, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ trenton michael  

Saturday, July 30, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

with Guest DJ Nick  

Saturday, August 6, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, August 13, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, August 20, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, August 27, 2022
5:00–6:00pm