Log in

Lunch on 3rds

My father worked the graveyard shift in the Michigan State Penitentiary for most of my childhood. He'd be asleep when I came home from school and he'd work all night. This one's for all the dads, moms, daughters, and sons, theydies, theys and gays on the late-night labor force.

Lunch on 3rds has its own website: trntnmchl.com

Episodes

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, July 6, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
2:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ Lola  

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
2:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
2:00–3:00am