Log in

The Clarifying Hour

Each week the show has rotating theme and all the songs being played somehow coincide with that week's theme.
Down below is the Spotify link to all of my playlists from past shows.

The Clarifying Hour has its own website: open.spotify.com

Episodes

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2022
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
12:00–1:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
12:00–1:00pm