Log in

Cognitive Dissonance

DJ Juliet Freedman and special guest Casey Cheatham play music with a theme of their choice each week, chat, and sometimes even perform live music. Tune in for a good time.

Episodes

Saturday, September 10, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, September 17, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, September 24, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, October 1, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, October 8, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, October 15, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, October 22, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, October 29, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, November 5, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, November 19, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, November 26, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, December 3, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, December 10, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, December 17, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, December 24, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, December 31, 2022
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, January 7, 2023
5:00–6:00pm

 

Saturday, January 14, 2023
5:00–6:00pm