Log in

Beat the Bezoar

Episodes

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Laura  

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Tom C  

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

with Guest DJ Mick  

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2022
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
7:00–9:00pm

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
7:00–9:00pm