Log in

The Syllabus

Episodes

Thursday, September 8, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, September 22, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, September 29, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, October 6, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, October 13, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, October 27, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, November 3, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, November 10, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, November 17, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, November 24, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, December 1, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, December 8, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, December 15, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, December 22, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, December 29, 2022
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, January 5, 2023
5:00–6:00am

 

Thursday, January 12, 2023
5:00–6:00am