Log in

The [[[Prescription]]]

Episodes

Friday, September 16, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, September 23, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 7, 2016
10:00–12:00am

with Guest DJ DJ Chill Will  

Friday, October 14, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 21, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, October 28, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 4, 2016
10:00–12:00am

with Guest DJ Marie  

Friday, November 11, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 18, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, November 25, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 2, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 9, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 16, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 23, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, December 30, 2016
10:00–12:00am

 

Friday, January 6, 2017
10:00–12:00am