Log in

earworm [u]

earworm with jada & ember-
join us each week we explore music through the scope of astrology.

Episodes

Monday, January 16, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, January 23, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, January 30, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, February 6, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, February 13, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, February 20, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, February 27, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, March 6, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, March 13, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, March 20, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, March 27, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, April 3, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, April 10, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, April 17, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, April 24, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, May 1, 2023
1:00–2:00pm

 

Monday, May 8, 2023
1:00–2:00pm