Log in

Face the Music [u]

Sixty minutes of often rare and unusual recordings of jazz, blues and other cultural residues from the first half of the 20th century

Episodes

Thursday, January 19, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, January 26, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 2, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 9, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 16, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, February 23, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 2, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 9, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 16, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 23, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, March 30, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 6, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 13, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 20, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, April 27, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 4, 2023
7:00–8:00pm

 

Thursday, May 11, 2023
7:00–8:00pm