Log in

two yards, three lenins [u]

eclectic favorites from my heart to your ears, this season again featuring Trey!
click "0 songs" to see track lists, updated after the show airs.

Episodes

Thursday, January 19, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, January 26, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 2, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 9, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 16, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, February 23, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 2, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 9, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 16, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 23, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, March 30, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 6, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 13, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 20, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, April 27, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, May 4, 2023
9:00–10:00pm

 

Thursday, May 11, 2023
9:00–10:00pm