Log in

Music Therapy

Playing music that is in some bizarre way, therapeutic... But isn't all music, in some way, therapeutic?

Episodes

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
12:00–3:00am

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
12:00–3:00am

with Guest DJ Emma D